EXPO-Togliatti Exhibition Centre has been arranging fairs and exhibitions for over 21 years.

Over this time, we organized and held above 300 theme exhibitions, fairs, international forums and conferences. More than 1,000 businesses and organizations participate in EXPO-Togliatti’s projects annually. Expositions placed on 6 thousand square meters of the exhibitions areas are visited by 150 thousand guests every year.

The visitors appreciate high level of our events. Efficient operation of the exhibition centre is based on the following several factors:

  • We always keep abreast of novelties in the exhibition industry. Modern trends of the global exhibition industry are implemented in our expositions allowing for successful organization of federal-level events.

  • We make every project utmost helpful for our participants and visitors. Seminars, discussion sites, forums, master classes and show programs increase attractiveness and final effectiveness of our exhibitions.

  • We make sure that our services are at the highest level. Our clients are given consultancy and recommendations already at preparation stage. Our experience in hundreds of variousevents and excellent technical level can guarantee proper level of exhibition organization.

EXPO-Togliatti helps businesses become a success and establish communication with their business contacts, governmental bodies and consumers.

Выставочный центр «ЭКСПО-Тольятти» занимается организацией выставок и ярмарок более 21 года.

За годы работы мы организовали и провели более 300 специализированных выставок, ярмарок, международных форумов и конференций. Ежегодно в проектах «ЭКСПО-Тольятти» участвует более 1000 компаний и организаций. Экспозиции, расположенные на 6 тысячах квадратных метров выставочных площадей, посещает более 150 тысяч гостей в год.

Участники отмечают высокий уровень наших мероприятий. Эффективность работы выставочного центра основана на нескольких факторах:

  • Мы всегда в курсе новинок выставочной отрасли. Современные тенденции мировой выставочной индустрии находят отражение в наших экспозициях и позволяют успешно проводить мероприятия федерального уровня.

  • Мы делаем каждый проект максимально полезным для участников и гостей. Семинары, дискуссионные площадки, форумы, мастер-классы, шоу-программы повышают привлекательность и итоговую результативность выставки.

  • Мы обеспечиваем высокий уровень сервиса. Ещё на подготовительном этапе наши клиенты получают консультационную помощь и рекомендации. Опыт реализации сотен мероприятий и прекрасная техническая оснащённость гарантирует достойный уровень проведения выставки.

«ЭКСПО-Тольятти» помогает бизнесу быть успешным, налаживать коммуникации с бизнес-партнёрами, государственными структурами, потребителями.